Yorkshire Contract Bridge Association

The YCBA promotes, manages and supports EBU affiliated
competitive bridge play in our county.

Nelson Rose Bowl 2023 Winners

  • By Jim Edwards
  • 18th May 2023

1st: Christina Powne, Carole Kelly, Jacqui Farrar and Tish Hopkins.
2nd=: Pearl Murphy, Val Gibson, Nicola Cockerill-Smith and Gill Copeland.
2nd=: Judy Cope, Anne Rowan, Bobbie Sissons and Sue Ivory.

full results

Web Design SkiptonWeb Developer Skipton

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved