Yorkshire Contract Bridge Association

The YCBA promotes, manages and supports EBU affiliated
competitive bridge play in our county.

Congress Winners

  • By Jim Edwards
  • 12th June 2023

Championship Pairs winners(Moortown Cup): Alan Brosgill/Robin Jepson

Mixed pairs winners: Jake and Abi Milne

Mens Pairs winners:Bob Loveridge/Nicholas Sutcliffe

Ladies Pairs winners: Babs Matthews/Joyce White

York Mount Trophy: Nick Woolven/Mike Ferguson

Championship Teams Winners: 

Alan Brosgill/Robin Jepson/Martin Edge/Mike Ferguson

B Division Teams winners: 

Nick Woolven/Alan Hayward/Alan Jarvis/tom Copeland

C Division  Teams winners:

Daniel Ungar/Rachel O’Brien/Elaine Hulley/Ray Lyall

Web Design SkiptonWeb Developer Skipton

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved