

YORKSHIRE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION President: Graham Jepson



www.ycba.co.uk

YCBA OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBERS NOMINATION FORM 2025

Office	Naame	Proposer	Supporter
Chair	David Guild	Mollie Bell	Iwan Williams
Chair (co-chair)	Nick Woolven	Andrew Harrison	Andrew Buxton
Secretary			
Treasurer	Lesley Millet	Kate Hall	Steve Hall
Assistant Secretary	Robin Jepson	Alan Brosgill	Angela Buckley
Women's Interests			
Interests of ethnic minorities			
Board member	Pauline Stout	Stepehn Cordingley	lan Newsham
Board member	Stephen Cordingley	Pauline Stout	Alice Zao
Board member	Mark Dunkley	Robin Jepson	David Guild
Board member	Ron Millet	Kate Hall	Steve Hall
Board member	Ruth Kerr	David Waxman	Margaret Johnson

No nominations have been received for the office of Secretary, or for the Board members representing women's interests and the interests of ethnic minorities.

The YCBA Constitution gives the Management Board power to co-opt to fill casual vacancies.

MB Meeting 21.5.25 Agenda v2

Joint Chair: Nick Woolven Tel 01484 865170 nick.woolven@gmail.com Joint Chair: David Guild guildbridge1@gmail.com Secretary: Dani Hyman Tel 07837462669 Dani.hyman1987@gmail.com Treasurer: Lesley Millet Tel 0113 2888338 bridge@milletmail.net Assist. Secretary: Robin Jepson Tel 0113 2695334 robin.jepson@ntlworld,com