

YORKSHIRE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION President: Graham Jepson



www.ycba.co.uk

APPENDIX 1

YCBA OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBERS NOMINATION FORM 2023

OFFICE	NAME	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairman			
Vice-Chairman	Nick Woolven	Mike Ferguson	Martin Edge
Secretary	Dani Hyman	Daryl Kayes	Chris Boyes
Treasurer	Lesley Millet	Chris Boyes	Daryl Kayes
Assistant Secretary	Robin Jepson	Alan Brosgill	Angela Buckley
Tournament Secretary			
Management Board	Ron Millet	Mike Brunt	Godfrey Jackson
Management Board	David Guild	Shiona Davidson	Azizah Clayton
Management Board	Stephen Cordingley	Myra Smith	Steve Galpin
Management Board	Pauline Stout	Stephen Cordingley	lan Newsham
Management Board	Ruth Kerr	Graham Jepson	David Wilson

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED BY 26 May 2023.

Dani A Hyman YCBA Secretary

Chairman: Nick Woolven Tel 01484 865170

nick.woolven@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman: Phil Godfrey Tel 07702735587 philgodfreybridge@hotmail.co.uk Secretary: Dani Hyman Tel 07837462669 Dani.hyman1987@gmail.com Treasurer: Lesley Millet Tel 0113 2888338 bridge@milletmail.net Assist. Secretary: Robin Jepson Tel 0113 2695334 robinjepson@ntlworld,com