

YORKSHIRE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

CBA

President: Graham Jepson www.ycba.co.uk

APPENDIX 1

YCBA OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBERS NOMINATION FORM 2022

OFFICE	NAME	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairman	Nick Woolven		
Vice-Chairman	Phil Godfrey		
Secretary	Dani Hyman		
Treasurer	Lesley Millet		
Assistant Secretary	Robin Jepson		
Tournament Secretary	Stuart Davies		
Management Board	David Guild		
Management Board	Pauline Stout		
Management Board	Ron Millet		
Management Board	Stephen Cordingley		
Management Board	Glyn Foley		

NOMINATIONS SHOULD BE FORWARDED TO ME BY EMAIL NO LATER THAN 5.00pm on Friday 20 May 2022. (Anyone requiring a postal address should contact me to arrange)

Dani Hyman YCBA Secretary