

YORKSHIRE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

CBA

President: Philip Mason Vice President: Graham Jepson www.ycba.co.uk

APPENDIX 1

YCBA OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBERS NOMINATION FORM 2021

OFFICE	NAME	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairman	Nick Woolven	Mike Ferguson	Alan Hayward
Vice-Chairman	Phil Godfrey	Stuart Kay	Martin Bayne
Secretary	Julia Staniforth	Geoff Kenyon	Janet Latham
Treasurer	Lesley Millet	Sue Friedman	Danni Sissman
Assistant Secretary	Robin Jepson	Alan Brosgill	Angela Buckley
Management Board	Stephen Cordingley	Alice Zao	David Longworth
Management Board	David Guild	Pauline Stout	Shiona Dawson
Management Board	Pauline Stout	Ian Newsham	David Guild
Management Board	Glyn Foley	Andy McDonald	Simon Woolham
Management Board	Vacant		

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED BY 28 May 2021

Julia A Staniforth YCBA Secretary