

YORKSHIRE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

PCBA

President: Philip Mason Vice President: Graham Jepson www.ycba.co.uk

APPENDIX 1

YCBA OFFICERS AND MANAGEMENT BOARD MEMBERS NOMINATION FORM 2020

OFFICE	NAME	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairman	Nick Woolven	Mike Ferguson	Tom Cohen
Vice-Chairman	Phil Godfrey	Stuart Kay	Martin Bayne
Secretary	Julia Staniforth	Geoff Kenyon	Philip Mason
Treasurer	Lesley Millet	David Waxman	William Holmes
Assistant Secretary	Robin Jepson	Alan Brosgill	Christina Turner
Tournament Secretary	Stuart Davies	Elaine Van Heel	John Dickson
Management Board	John Hayton	Mike Jackson	John O' Sullivan
Management Board	David Guild	Mollie Bell	Shiona Dawson
Management Board	Pauline Stout	Lesley Millet	Ron Millet
Management Board	Vacant		

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED BY 26 June 2020.

Julia A Staniforth YCBA Secretary